Key Contacts

Please do not hestitate to contact Softball Board Members and your respective GM's with any questions or concerns.

Dean Rocco

Vice President, Softball

Nick Zanotto

14U Commissioner

Rob Cobb

12U Commissioner

James Han

10U Commissioner

Rick Kraut

8U Commissioner &
Head of Registration

Tracee Stienke Edwards

6U Commissioner

Chris Yee

4U Commissioner

Marcus Hoffman

Scheduler & Umpire Commissioner

Diedre Fox

Uniform Lead

Ben Kelly

Marketing & Sponsorships

Chris Stogel

Board Member

Amarpreet Malik

Board Member

Natasha Gunderson

Board Member Emeritus